Latest Products http://www.shakthitraders.co.in Latest Products 17-02-24 en-us http://www.shakthitraders.co.in Gram Flour http://www.shakthitraders.co.in/gram-flour.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We source the required raw material from the certified places after complete quality confirmation. As a result of which, the finished products comply with elevated industry standards. We are capable of delivering consistent and qualitative results by carrying out strict quality examinations. Moong Dal Flour http://www.shakthitraders.co.in/moong-dal-flour.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To ensure quality of the products, we conduct diverse quality tests at all stages and thus our products are quality assured. We have a good rapport with the leading names in the industry from whom we source the basic material, required for manufacturing superior grades products. Ragi Flour http://www.shakthitraders.co.in/ragi-flour.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have garnered wide appreciation for offering the best quality products that are the best outcome premium material and modern manufacturing techniques. We are a focused towards bringing forth exceptional array of products that are quality tested from the initial stages of manufacturing. Our quality inspectors inspect each and every element of the raw material with complete proficiency Rice Flour http://www.shakthitraders.co.in/rice-flour.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Using only quality raw materials, our entire range of products is manufactured. We make sure that the raw materials we use are thoroughly checked against varied quality parameters. Buyers are free to place orders and can expect timely deliveries of the same. Wheat Flour http://www.shakthitraders.co.in/wheat-flour.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Since, we have collaborated with numerous distributors; we can cater to buyers all over Udupi(India) and other markets. Our range is manufactured strictly as per the globally accepted norms, thus, you can rely on us completely. Broken Wheat Seeds http://www.shakthitraders.co.in/broken-wheat-seeds.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged for entertaining voluminous orders at a time as we are supported by streamlined inventory management system and capacious storage facility. The raw material that is used for manufacturing superior grade products is sourced from the reliable places after complete quality confirmation. Wheat Rava http://www.shakthitraders.co.in/wheat-rava.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our expert quality auditors strictly check each and every stage to make sure that the products complies with all quality standards. As, we have an extensive distribution system; we can gratify patrons by fulfilling massive requirements and making delivery as per schedule. Idli Rava http://www.shakthitraders.co.in/idli-rava.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the great support of our in-house storage facility, we are capable to undertake bulk and urgent requirements of the customers. This facility helps us in keeping the stock away from dust, moisture, rain and others damaging factors. We have hired experienced personnel to handle and supervise the task of packaging in a systematic order. Thus, there are minimal chances of damage from our end as our experts check the entire lot before dispatch. Bombay Rava http://www.shakthitraders.co.in/bombay-rava.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have invested a large amount for developing automated warehousing system that is sprawling over a large area. The entire system in managed and maintained by our deft professionals. Buyers can rely on us for on-time delivery as we are assisted with up-to-date transit and logistics services. Rice Sooji http://www.shakthitraders.co.in/rice-sooji.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired a team of professionals who take care of the entire lot and make sure that it remains protected from air, dust, water and other damaging factors. Owing to our timeliness and hassle free deliveries, we have become the primary choice of the buyers. Wheat Sooji http://www.shakthitraders.co.in/wheat-sooji.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, we have become a high-flying name since our Wheat Sooji is qualitative and deliveries are time-bound. Our professional warehousing personnel keep a stringent check on the entire lot, stored in the warehouse, to keep it secured from diverse factors such as moisture, rain, dust and similar others. Upma Sooji http://www.shakthitraders.co.in/upma-sooji.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The basic materials named as raw materials should be of top-notch quality in order to maintain the quality of the finished goods. Thus, our experts source the raw materials only from the reliable vendors. As a reliable name, we ensure that payment procedures remain secured with us. For this, we issue invoice to the customers stating the products, quantities and agreed prices. Maida http://www.shakthitraders.co.in/maida.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We will not let you wait much, as we have trustworthy shipping facilities available to deliver the same in set time. Want to obtain Maida at market's lowest prices? Deal with us. We are famous supplier of Maida